Honourary Life Members

A motion was passed unanimously on December 10, 1986 to the effect that, "Without the dedication of members of the community – other than Kiwanians – The Music Festival would not be possible.

To recognize this the Kiwanis Music Festival Inc. may, from time to time, grant Honorary Life memberships.

The following Ladies and Gentlemen have been awarded

Honouary Life Memberships In the Peterborough Kiwanis Music Festival Inc.

1987/1988 Awards Miss Musa Cox*, Mrs. Gwen Craw*,Mrs. Elsie Flett*, Mrs. Agnus Logan Green*, Mrs. Jean Jackman*, Mr. Howard Jordan*, Mrs. Ruth King-Seabrook*, Mrs. Pearl McColl*, Mr. Walter A Morrow*, Mrs. Mary Northrop*, Dr. Fern Rahmel*, Mrs. Glenys Reid, Mrs. Aileen Richardson*, Mr. Frank Sullivan*, Mrs. Pat Vaisey*

1989 Award Mrs. Iris Sproule*

1991 Award Miss Moira Whalon*

1992 Award Mrs. Kathleen Rennie*

1994 Award Sister Agnes Theresa – SJ*

1999 Award Mr. Dan McWilliams 2000 Award Mrs. Leisha Murray

2002 Award Mrs. Barbara Greer*

2005 Award Sr. Mary Zilinski – SJ Mrs. Elizabeth Derry Mrs. Marilyn (Buddy) Hunter Sr. Anna Gertrude Grace – SJ Mr. John Oosterbroek

2015 Mary Rutkauskas Joan MacDonald